Vorstand

Präsident

Dario Walser                              dario.walser@pcg8192.ch                 

Aktuar

Tjoan Ritz                                   tjoan.ritz@pcg8192.ch

Kassier

Dario Walser                                   dario.walser@pcg8192.ch                                   

1. Schützenmeister

Reinhard Siegfried                         reinhard.siegfried@pcg8192.ch

SM Grp.Schiessen

Hansjörg Meier                               hansjoerg.meier@pcg8192.ch

Beisitzer                    

Senta Kreis                                      senta.kreis@pcg8192.ch                                

SM 10m Lupi          

Hans-Rudolf Keller                          hans-rudolf.keller@pcg8192.ch 

Standstiche

Peter Zortea                                     peter.zortea@pcg8192.ch