Vorstand

Präsident

Hans-Rudolf Keller                    hans-rudolf.keller@pcg8192.ch                 

Aktuar

Tjoan Ritz                                   tjoan.ritz@pcg8192.ch

Kassier

Dario Walser                                   dario.walser@pcg8192.ch                                   

1. Schützenmeister

Manfred Bart                                   f.bart@pcg8192.ch

SM Grp.Schiessen

Hansjörg Meier                               hansjoerg.meier@pcg8192.ch

Beisitzer                    

Reinhard Siegfried                          reinhard.siegfried@pcg8192.ch                                  

SM 10m Lupi          

Hans-Rudolf Keller                          hans-rudolf.keller@pcg8192.ch 

Beisitzer

Peter Zortea                                     peter.zortea@pcg8192.ch